stop animation play animation

Multifamily Programs Staff Contacts

500 Capitol Mall, Ste. 1400
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 326-8800 Fax: (916) 327-5115

100 Corporate Pointe, Ste. 250
Culver City, CA 90230
(310) 342-5400 Fax: (310) 342-1226


Multifamily Programs Division

Tony Sertich
Director of Multifamily Programs

(916) 322-1464
tsertich@Calhfa.ca.gov

James Morgan
Chief, Multifamily Programs

(916) 326-8806
jmorgan@calhfa.ca.gov

Paula Newsome (Temp)
Administrative Assistant I

(916) 326-8810
pnewsome@calhfa.ca.gov


Underwriting

Ruth Vakili
Housing Finance Officer

(916) 326-8816
rvakili@calhfa.ca.gov

Steve Lierly
Housing Finance Officer

(916) 326-8813
slierly@calhfa.ca.gov

Carr Kunze
Housing Finance Officer

(916) 326-8803
ckunze@calhfa.ca.gov

Matthew Mielewski
Housing Finance Officer

Debra Starbuck
Housing Finance Officer

Stephen Beckman
Housing Finance Specialist

(916) 326-8817
sbeckman@calhfa.ca.gov

Sabrina Saxton
Housing Finance Officer

(310) 342-5425
ssaxton@calhfa.ca.gov

Enoch Yeung
Housing Finance Specialist

(916) 326-8804
eyeung@calhfa.ca.gov


Loan Administration

Marisa Fogal
Housing Finance Manager

(916) 326-8811
mfogal@calhfa.ca.gov

Jennifer Beardwood
Housing Finance Specialist

Sheila Felder
Housing Finance Specialist

(310) 342-5426
sfelder@calhfa.ca.gov

Pamela Evans
Housing Finance Associate

(916) 326-8814
pevans@calhfa.ca.gov

Kevin Brown
Housing Finance Assistant

(916) 326-8808
kbrown@calhfa.ca.gov

Charlotte Moore
Housing Finance Assistant

(310) 342-5402
cmoore@calhfa.ca.gov

Josie Hernandez
Housing Finance Assistant


Disbursement Administration

Fax: (916) 327-5115 (Sacramento)

Bobbie Angulo
Housing Finance Specialist

(916) 326-8802
bangulo@calhfa.ca.gov

Cindy Davidson
Housing Finance Assistant


Construction Services

Fax: (916) 327-5115 (Sacramento)

Catherine Dolph
Senior Housing Construction Inspector

(510) 336-9216
cdolph@calhfa.ca.gov

John Herman
Housing Construction Inspector

(916) 326-8807
jherman@calhfa.ca.gov


Disclaimer: Each document is intended for informational purposes only. If your loan application is accepted by CalHFA, the loan documents specific to your transaction will be tailored to meet the specific requirements of your transaction and may vary substantially from the documents posted here. The template loan documents are subject to change without notice. CalHFA does not warrant or represent that the covenants and conditions in the template documents will apply to your specific transaction.