Housing Sponsor Certification

Prospective housing partners needing to be certified as a Housing Sponsor pursuant to Health and Safety Code Section 50074 should follow the directions below.

Organization Organization Address Contact Name Contact Phone Contact Email
4th Second 839 Valle Vista Ave, Vallejo, CA 94590 Richard Fisher 707.335.0300 richard@4thsecond.org
Abode Communities 1149 S. Hill St., Suite 700, Los Angeles, CA Sara Tsay 213.225.2725 stsay@abodecommunities.org
AD Heavy Equipment Rentals 12252 1/2 Woodruff Ave, Downey, CA 90241 Ingrid Domingo 562.803.6134 adheavyequipmentrentals@gmail.com
AD Improvements Inc. 12252 Woodruff Ave., Downey, CA 90241 Ingrid Domingo 562.803.6134 Ingrid@adimprovements.com
Affirmed Housing Group 13520 Evening Creek Drive North, Suite 160, San Diego, CA 92128 Jeff Edgren 858.386.5169 jeff@affirmedhousing.com
Alpine Corporation P.O. Box 11224, Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 Patrick Taylor 775.588.7824 admin@alpine-corp.com
Amcal Enterprises, Inc 30141 Agoura Road, #100, Agoura Hills, CA 91301 Alex Pratt 818.706.0694 x 117 apratt@amcalhousing.com
Amcal Equities, LLC 30141 Agoura Road, #100, Agoura Hills, CA 91301 Stephen Clarke 818.706.0694 x 109 sclarke@amcalhousing.com
Ana Soto 150 Ann Ave #12, Porthueneme, CA 93041 Ana Soto 805.421.3605 anabsoto805@gmail.com
Anton DevCo, Inc. 1610 R Street, Suite 250, Sacramento, CA 95811 Trisha Malone 650.549.1603 tmalone@antondev.com
Arroyo Seco Development Group, LLC 1613 Chelsea Rd. #264, San Marino, CA 91108 Steve Boss 818.968.4612 Sboss@ArroyoSecoDG.com
Beacon Housing, Inc. 5000 Edenhurst Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90039 Palin Ngaotheppitak 818.406.3095 palin@beaconhousing.org
Beta-Taylor Family LLC 3245 University Avenue, #530, San Diego, CA 92104 Robert Feher 619.997.2200 robert@oldmissionproperties.com
Better Opportunities Builder, Inc. 1331 Fulton Street, Fresno, CA 93721 Michael Duarte 559.513.5848 mduarte@fresnohousing.org
Blue World LLC 2307 Fenton Parkway, # 10769, San Diego, CA 92108 Nick Walpert 702.981.7310 nwalpert@gmail.com
Borstein Enterprises 11766 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 820, Los Angeles, CA 90025 Erik Fahler 310.582.1991 x 203 erik@borsteinenterprises.com
Brotherhood of Elders Network, Inc 1212 Broadway #604, Oakland, CA 94612 Fred Blackwell, M.D. 510.409.1937 fblackwell33@sbcglobal.net
C&C Development, dba RAHD Group, LLC 1927 Adams Avenue, San Diego, CA 92116 Colin Rice 619.750.8580 colin@rahdgroup.com
C.D. GALLARDO 10111 Maple Tree Road, Santee, CA 92071 Curtis D. Gallardo
Caddis Properties LLC 265 E River Park Circle Ste 270, Fresno, CA 93720 John Kashian 559.696.9584 jkashian@caddispropertiesllc.com